This place displays a lot of teddy bears of all sizes divided into 12 different zones. At each zone, visitors can interact with every exhibit (hugging or cuddling) and take pictures with the bears. The 12 zones include:

(Image credit:

1. Inca Zone – This zone represents the culture and Inca Empire’s being.

2. Dinosaur Zone – There are many sculptures of large dinosaurs here.

3. Fossil Zone – This zone simulates a dinosaur’s finding. It is decorated with many teddies bears digging for dinosaur remains and it also has a sand floor for museum visitors to enjoy digging too.

4. Africa Zone – This is the simulation zone with the atmosphere of Africa. There are many animal dolls with a Range Rover car for the visitor to take a picture.

5. Art Zone – Naughty scenes in the Museum, it is known as one of the more colourful and has some great photo opportunities.

(Image credit:

6. Under the sea Zone – Under the sea zone will bring the scenes of the sea and the fantasy world of the underwater city with lovely colorful fish.

7. Winter Zone – Bringing Christmas to you.

8. Dream Zone – Teddies in fairytales for the kids.

9. Space Zone – This is the simulation zone with the atmosphere of space. There are many Teddy bear with fantasy clothing, as Star Wars, Batman, Superman, and more soldiers.

10. Funny Zone – The naughtiest, funniest, flashiest and most colourful zone.

(Image credit:

11. China Zone – The zone is displayed in the form of China. Decorated with stuffed teddy bear dressed in Chinese costumes demonstrated the uniqueness of China. And a cute chubby panda shaped sleeping giant waiting to take pictures with visitors.

12. Europe Zone – The atmosphere in this area took to Europe, such as grassland, lamb and Castle Teddy Bear which are British soldiers Teddy Bear. In addition, there is a gazebo in the shape of a heart for lovers.

At the end of the exit gate there is a souvenir area with many different types of teddy bears for visitors to buy at an affordable price.

According to,